Atlanta Blogger Meetup: Tomorrow!

No Mas! Cantina

Saturday, June 11th

4pm until 6pm

I’m really looking forward to seeing familiar faces and meeting some new ones tomorrow.  Remember, all are welcome.  Bloggers, frequent commenters, infrequent commenters and even lurkers.  We are really a nice bunch of people and would love to meet you!

We’ll be at the bar.  Hope to see you there!

This entry was posted in Friends, Out and About. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Atlanta Blogger Meetup: Tomorrow!

  1. Can’t make it *crying*. I have to work that night, and I’m on call all afternoon. 😦 Have fun, and I will really try to make the next one!

  2. Mel says:

    I like how I was in ATL RIGHT ON PETER ST. at La Bella Vie (a few blocks from No Mas Cantina) and didn’t know y’all were there. I’m mad at myself. I need to step my blog hopping game back up.

Say something

