Mmmmmm

We grubbed tonight ya’ll! I made a pork roast and quinoa in chicken broth. Baby had some left over zucchini and tomatoes, while I had sauteed asparagus, mushrooms and onions. I served it with a couple of sweet rolls and we had the bomb Sunday dinner.

Baby was all about her pork and quinoa. She ate some of the zucchini but I have the feeling she feels the same way about two day old leftovers that I do.

What did you have for Sunday dinner?

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mmmmmm

  1. Mrs. AKAtude says:

    I made a Sirloin Tip Roast with Stir-fry veggies in the crock pot and yellow rice, it was quick and easy.

  2. Ayana says:

    I cooked chicken, saffron rice, and broccoli.

  3. Honest says:

    I ended up at a friend’s impromptu BBQ and ate there but came home and made what I’d planned to have for Sunday dinner anyway. Lemon Chicken and Broccoli. Which I ate a little bit of because I was greedy. Now I have left over lunch and don’t have to make dinner when I get home tonight. Winning!

Say something

