New Friends

I had so much fun hanging with blogland’s finest on Saturday evening.  And I’m not just saying that cause I was baby-free for four whole hours.

Thanks to Keyalus, Discodiva, NaturallyK and Ayana for joining me.  I look forward to doing it again in the fall!

This entry was posted in Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to New Friends

  1. discodiva73 says:

    Who is that fat girl in black? O wait…*runs off in shame

  2. Ayana says:

    I had such a great time. Imagine my delight had I left that boy at home!

    LOL. discodiva73 – you are crazy!

  3. Pingback: Weekend Recap « My life as Disco Diva!

  4. naturallyk says:

    Good times! It was a pleasure meeting all of you. I’m looking forward to the next one!

  5. Hope I can make it next time!

Say something

