Beauty or Bozo?

As I mentioned the other day, I’ve been trying to switch up my look with my new, short hair.  I don’t necessarily mind my “old” look, but it’s nice to able to pull off different looks from time to time.

This morning I applied a teal (#stillnotgettinganinvite) eye shadow that I’ve had for a couple of years.  Actually, I’ve probably owned it for three years but may have only worn it once.

What do you think?  Can I pull it off, or do I look like a graduate of clown college?

This entry was posted in Beauty. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Beauty or Bozo?

  1. call2arms says:

    Your brows look great!

  2. Mia says:

    I like it!

  3. jamie says:

    I like it, but I’ve always been a sucker for blue eye shadow and brown color skin, (a result of my wild oat sowing days spent living south of the border drinking margaritas, chasing senoritas and burning through a trust fund).

    It should be noted that I am a man, and a manly man at that and I think you are beautifal with your curly hair!

  4. mzinspiredmind8 says:

    I think it looks very cute!

  5. doahleigh says:

    Yes you can definitely pull it off!

  6. Disco Diva says:

    Just now seeing this…and I will let you know, I will roll up without an invite and POSSIBLY invite others! I will bring my dogs and expect you to feed them! Regan says I am ALWAYS welcome and since she runs that house, I go by her!

Say something

