Weekend Randoms: Three Things

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Weekend Randoms: Three Things

  1. sundaze says:

    I love Charming Charlie!

  2. AR Gal says:

    I’ve only been to Charming Charlie’s once. I would visit more often if the store wasn’t located so far away from my job. I was definitely overwhelmed because the store is huge.

  3. naturallyk says:

    I’ve been meaning to go to Charming Charlie’s for a while but there isn’t one near me! You didn’t show us what you bought 😦

  4. missmajestic says:

    Your hair is growing

  5. I love Charming Charlie. The color concept is brilliant ! Another of my favorites is Sam Moon.
    Do they have Sam Moon in ATL ?

  6. I’m behind on commenting. I told you that Charming Charlie is the beeswax!

Say something

