Stream of Consciousness Sunday

#SOCsunday

I think I’m about ready to come off of hiatus.  It’s not that I don’t want to write, Ijust haven’t had the time.  I actually have been keeping a running list of things I want to write about.  This has been  the craziest week at work.  Not only did I bust my ass during the day, but I came home every night and worked more.  me no likey living like that.  Home time is supposed to be ME time.  Oh well.  I did a good job and that’s that matters. Heck I even worked for about 4 hours today.  I’m really not a fan of merlot.  I’ll drink it in a pinch (like now) but cabernet is really where my heart is.  Or a shiraz.  I remember when I used to hate red wine, now I can hardly stand white.  Was gonna vlog today but I am not looking cute in the slightest and I thought I might actually LOSE readers if they caught me looking like this today.  Baby and Iwent to the pool today and she wasn’t cranky.  We stayed for a whole hour.  Then we came home and she stayed cranky the rest of teh day.  I seriously need to pick up some original recipe this week.  My car is back in the shop.  I know I perpetually have troubles with this car but new car is not in the near future.  Daycare costs THREE TIMES a car payment.  let me say it again THREE TIMES a car payment.  Baby and I will be rockin a horse and buggy before too long, except I’d have to feed the horse.

This was my 5 minute Stream of Consciousness Sunday post. It’s five minutes of your time and a brain dump. Want to try it? Here are the rules…

  • Set a timer and write for 5 minutes only.
  • Write an intro to the post if you want but don’t edit the post. No proofreading or spellchecking. This is writing in the raw.
  • Publish it somewhere. Anywhere. The back door to your blog if you want. But make it accessible.
  • Add the Stream of Consciousness Sunday badge to your post.
  • Link up your post below.
  • Visit your fellow bloggers and show some love.
This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

Say something

