Seven Things

1. When I was in college and shacking with a boyfriend, we were so broke we couldn’t afford cable for our 15 inch tv.  We had two VHS tapes- Speed and Twister and watched them nearly every day.  To this day I can quote each movie damn near verbatim.

2. I had three traffic citations before I turned 18 and you know what the punishment was?  License revoked!  You have no idea how embarrassed I was to tell my friends that ish.  I was right back at the DMV on my 18th birthday, though.

3. I don’t like coffee or anything coffee, mocha or espresso flavored.  *gag*

4.   I can name every single person I graduated high school with.  There were only 24 of us in my class.

5.    I used to be obsessed with adopting a little Guatemalan boy named Manuel.  I had his picture saved on my computer and everything.  I wonder how little Manny is doing now.

6.  I have never had cottage cheese and I can honestly say I never will.  *gag*

7.   In junior high I tried out for the volleyball team.  I was the only person who didn’t make the team.  Yeah, I’ve never been athletic.

Q&A session

Favorite Color: Green

Favorite Song: “Falling” by Gaelle

Favorite Dessert: Bananas Foster

Biggest Pet Peeve: People who don’t RSVP or who RSVP and then don’t show up

When You are Upset, You: Upset as in sad?  I cry…and eat.  Upset as in angry?  I plot and plan my revenge.

Your Favorite Pet: I still miss Roxie.

Black or white: Black

Biggest Fear: Dying and leaving Regan. 

Best Feature: Lately I’d have to say my hair.  And thank God because otherwise I’d have to say something lame like my hands.

Everyday Attitude: I generally hate people.

What Is Perfection: Warm sun, cool breeze, icy drink and fresh beats.

Guilty Pleasure: Why does this suddenly feel like a dating profile?

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Seven Things

  1. nylse says:

    I hate people, just made me smile!!!

  2. K. Rock says:

    I agree with your #3.
    Falling is one of my favorite songs too.

  3. Everyday Attitude: I generally hate people. HOLLERS!!!!! LOL!!

  4. laughing808 says:

    I’m inclined to agree with you on the everyday attitude……………..LOL

Say something

