Ride

Her.body.is.sick!

’nuff said.

This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ride

  1. dmcmillian72 says:

    Yeah… Sooooo, this is my first time seeing this video and I completely understand why BET banned it. Enjoyed it. And I think I have a new girl crush, but I could hardly watch it because I kept looking over my shoulders to make sure no one snuck up on me! LOL! Now I’m wondering if the decision to allow us to access YouTube at work was a good idea… Sooooo, YEAH! 🙂

  2. Mia says:

    Her and Kelly Rowland are my workout inspirations!!! Their bodies are CRAZY!!!

Say something

