Baby Needs a Fall Wardrobe!

So please pop on over to this page and vote for my girl.

This entry was posted in Foxy. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Baby Needs a Fall Wardrobe!

  1. krissy says:

    I’ll vote for yours if you vote for mine 🙂 lol. I entered my daughter into the same contest.

  2. AR Gal says:

    And now for a musical selection ’cause baby need some shoes!!

    Voted! 🙂

  3. kim says:

    Good luck babygirl!

  4. Pingback: Jas’s is in a contest « The Musings of Me

  5. Lori F says:

    You got my vote! 🙂

  6. Sasha says:

    I just voted too!

Say something

