Sorry Kids

I know you expect to come here every day and have something to read.  I’ve been neglectful this week.  So sorry.  I am super busy with work and personal matters in order to get ready for the BIG BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION.

Friday is the day and my bags are packed.  Where am I going?  I’ll tell ya when I get there.  But be excited in knowing I plan to share pics and do some writing on my BIG BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION.

I also plan to organize my itunes, read a couple of books, take long walks and do some vision planning for the next 5 years.

The next time you hear from me will be the day of my BIG BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION.

I’ll holla!

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sorry Kids

  1. K. Rock says:

    Based on your blogged interest in hurricane Irene’s path, imma guess somewhere in southern Florida. Cant wait for the recap.

  2. SimplyB says:

    LOL @ K.Rock trying to figure out the location!

    Have fun Babs. Can’t wait to see how you celebrated your birthday.

  3. AR Gal says:

    I love your blog but I also know you have a life. No expectation here. Blog when you can. Live it up the rest of the time. 🙂 Have fun celebrating!

  4. cbean says:

    Have fun girl!!! But don’t do anything that will need bail money. A sista is a little low on funds right now. LOL

  5. Clu says:

    Have fun! 🙂

Say something

