Grape Ape

Juuuuuuust in case you thought I was kidding…

This entry was posted in Motherhood. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Grape Ape

  1. Nadine says:

    Lol….wow. She turned into a whole different person. (I don’t have kids, so this was too funny to me.)

  2. sayitlikethis says:

    OMG! Wow………and the wave at the end? Classic!

  3. CC says:

    She played you, Son! LOL

  4. naijamodel says:

    LMAO!!!!
    I HOLLERED when she stopped crying to pop the grape in her mouth! You ain’t neva lied…she IS scary, lol

  5. CreolePeach says:

    Kids crack me up when they do this. My niece has actually smiled when she finally got the food. I never know if she’s smiling because she’s finally satisfied or if she’s thinking – “I played your ass”. LOL

  6. heartdrops says:

    ROTFLOL! I love this kid! She even waved at the end! *dead*

  7. Delonda says:

    OMG, She is soooo adorable!!..Don’t play with Regan’s food!!…LOL
    I Love her wave at the end..

  8. Nerd Girl says:

    I am in my office hollering with tears in my eyes. That is pure comedy.

  9. naturallyk says:

    I love how she was so upset then just got up and walked away when she got the grape. So funny!

  10. Honest says:

    Hilarious! She’s too cute!

  11. kena says:

    She’s like. Mama, if you’d get off that camera phone and get me food right now I will show my entire @ss!!!

  12. bapster says:

    She’s too adorable. Yeah, I’ve had first-hand experience with that little trick. Ahhh … the memories. I had a moment after a meeting this week when it would’ve felt really good to fall out and have a good ole tantrum. Regan, don’t give me any ideas …

  13. V Renee says:

    Tooooo cute/adorable. Kids don’t play when it comes to their food. SN – I bought my niece those same shoes from TarJay this summer. Loves it!

  14. GatorGirl says:

    Hilarious! I love the wave at the end!

Say something

