Automatic

I have seriously had this song on repeat the last three days.

This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Automatic

  1. Shea says:

    OMG! I love that song. The first time I heard it was from the sound track of Vice City (video game). I’ve even sung it at karaoke.

  2. Lori F says:

    OMG! ^…heard it for the first time in a video game!?…^ For real?? I heard that song for the first time when it originally came out — and video games were pixelated and didn’t have ‘real’ music in them. Ugh… I feel O.L.D!!!! Hahahaha Oh, and thanks… That song will be stuck in my head the rest of the day now 🙂

  3. Roses Daughter says:

    Ok the the clothes and the dance moves in this video are SO distracting! I didn’t remember this song at first, but now it’s in my head!

Say something

