Stream of Consciousness Sunday

#SOCsunday

No bake cookies are the devil.  I am so glad I don’t have a DVR because I would watch that much more tv.  This is my favorite time of the year.  Absolute favorite!  I love the cool weather, new season of television and fall food.  I will be sad when winter comes.  I could live in fall year-round.  There are so many cute clothes I keep seeing for regan, but I know my mom is going to go overboard, so I am withholding as much as possible.  I have bought her a few cute things.  I need to stop though cause I am about to be looking like her homeless mommy if I don’t spruce my wardrobe up a bit.  I have another busy week ahead of me but some parts of it should be fun.  I have become obsessed with throwing things away.  I’ve been purging like I’m getting ready to move and I’m not.  But I really want to move so I am preparing myself.  Now I have to think about moving two people.  Not just me.  And that chick has a lot of stuff!  I gave away tons of clothes to my neighbors.  They seem financially challenged, so I was happy to give them the stuff.  I also gave them a hge box of diapers.  Baby is in size 4s now!

This was my 5 minute Stream of Consciousness Sunday post. It’s five minutes of your time and a brain dump. Want to try it? Here are the rules…

  • Set a timer and write for 5 minutes only.
  • Write an intro to the post if you want but don’t edit the post. No proofreading or spellchecking. This is writing in the raw.
  • Publish it somewhere. Anywhere. The back door to your blog if you want. But make it accessible.
  • Add the Stream of Consciousness Sunday badge to your post.
  • Link up your post below.
  • Visit your fellow bloggers and show some love.
This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stream of Consciousness Sunday

  1. Honest says:

    I’m taking Monday off so I can do a closet cleanse. I have a bunch of toiletries I never use and a bunch of clothes I never use. I’m going to throw out whatever is not salvageable and everything else goes to goodwill.

  2. Roses Daughter says:

    Those cookie doughs that everyone sells for their kids are the devil! My DVR is always full cause I dvr a ton of shows, and then forget to watch them! Lol

Say something

