Dear Wendy’s:

I’m really digging your menu changes.  The lemonade, the sweet potato fries, the sea salt fries.  Yum.  And today I discovered you are now buttering your bread?  Double yum!

Keep up the good work!

This entry was posted in Food. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Dear Wendy’s:

  1. CreolePeach says:

    The lemonade and sweet potato fries had me humming recently too. I don’t even want to experience some good buttered bread. Nope. Not gonna do it!

  2. Lori F says:

    I’ll be hitting that up real soon! I’m on Wendy’s e-mailing list and just today, I got a coupon online to try that new burger for free! I can’t wait – it might just have to be my lunch tomorrow 🙂

  3. keyalus says:

    I’m upset that the berry almond chicken salad is out of season now. It was soo good!

  4. K says:

    I didn’t know they had sweet potato fries. I wonder what too fast food places so long to think of this?! LOL.

  5. sundaze says:

    Those buttered buns are the business! I’m gonna have to venture out the hood…the Wendy’s near my house still doesn’t have sweet potato fries.

  6. AR Gal says:

    I hate the new burgers. They don’t taste the same.

  7. GatorGirl says:

    The sweet potato fries are the bomb!!!

Say something

