20 Questions

Okay, I’ve seen other bloggers play these reindeer games so I thought I’d give it a try.

You ask questions, I will answer.

20 questions…or fewer if no one wants to know anything.

Watcha got?

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to 20 Questions

  1. CreolePeach says:

    Real basic question but I’ve been wondering. I think I lost some time somewhere. Where’s Roxy?

  2. Nerd Girl says:

    If money were no object, what car would you drive?
    Have you ever passed the dutchie pon the left hand side?
    What’s something you wish you could do but never find the time to do?

  3. Petite Pearl says:

    E-reader, Nook or Kindle?
    What are you currently reading on our e-reader?
    How the heck do you find time to blog with all your career and mommy responsibilities?
    What’s your top item on your Christmas list this year?

  4. KLB says:

    How’s your weight loss going?
    Are you still doing weight watchers?

  5. CreolePeach says:

    Another question because I’m thinking of making a switch. I know you had a blackberry at one time. How was the switch to a Droid. Didn’t you mention switching to that at one point? I feel like I’d have some sort of separation anxiety and I don’t know that I can get down with the keyboard screen. How was the switch for you?

  6. Kena says:

    Hmmm,
    -Is single motherhood easier, harder or about the same as you expected?
    -Any regrets in cutting your hair? Was your hair texture the same as before you relaxed? THink you’d go back to relaxers in the future?
    -Being away from home is hard especially with a youngster. With all of the support you get from your parents would you consider moving closer?

  7. Clu says:

    What’s your favorite thing about blogging?

  8. NaturallyK says:

    If you could have a group of girlfriends that were famous, who would they be?
    What are your plans for the holidays?

  9. AR Gal says:

    Do you still do the stanky leg?

    Have you ever let someone feel your raft?

  10. K says:

    Do you see yourself ever giving marriage a second shot?

Comments are closed.