Randomly Speaking

I really don’t have time to write this post.

I have been working 10 and 11 hour days all week.  May not seem like a big deal to some, but I don’t typically get down like that.  I’m tired.

My house is a mess.

But I am having the best week ever!  So excited about opportunity.

I’m working with a group from across the globe and the collaboration is great.  Love this group of people!

I’m pretty sure the lady from Paris has been making passes at me all week.

Chicks dig me.

I might get an iPhone this weekend.

And fake nails.

I feel like doing something different.

I need new pillows.

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Randomly Speaking

  1. NaturallyK says:

    Glad you are having a good week. Have you thought of trying gel nails instead of fakes?

  2. KLB says:

    LOL @ chicks dig me

  3. dmac says:

    you have a really great job!

  4. K says:

    Our couch needs new pillows. The current ones have been beaten to death.

  5. nylse says:

    you are funny…thanks for the laughs

  6. keyalus says:

    Team Iphone!

    I love being able to sport nail polish without worrying about chipping. But being a slave to the fill-in every 2 weeks kind of sucks.

  7. Roses Daughter says:

    I’ll be really jealous if you get the iPhone this weekend. and I think I’ll get fake nails next week. Just because I’m tired of staring at my nubs.

  8. t. sheree says:

    Yay! for the best week ever. 🙂

Say something

