I freakin’ love…

Autumn

My baby’s stinky feet

My new iPhone

Pinot Noir

Target

New lounge pants

DiscoDiva

CaliSlim

Caramel Apples

My hair

New nail polish

Catching a good airfare sale

Lump crab

Nice people

 

What do you freakin’ love?

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I freakin’ love…

  1. Steph says:

    I freakin’ love…
    My son babbling
    His two little teeth and his yummy toes
    Watching dvr’d Project Runway on Saturday mornings
    Tom’s shoes
    Dessert
    Birds chirping in the morning
    Breakfast

  2. Clu says:

    Homefries
    My Crockpot
    On Demand
    My Hair ❤
    Puppies
    Sunsets
    Chocolate and Peanut Butter in the same dessert
    Dimples

  3. Disco diva says:

    I love:
    That I am relatively healthy
    My pups
    The fact that we started talking on the regular
    Beautiful Atlanta weekends
    Road tripping with friends
    That I have a job to go to tomorrow

  4. SimplyB says:

    I freakin love:
    meat
    hazelnut coffee
    to laugh
    my DVR
    paper and pen(cil)
    my SO
    my family
    waking up to my sweet girl!
    free Lipsey water at work

  5. t. sheree says:

    I freakin’ love…candy corn, turtle ice cream, autumn, my morning cup of coffee, my job.

  6. K says:

    …german chocolate cake, getting a manicure, Iris walking like a machine, cooler days, hot cider.

  7. life, my fam, friends, fiancee, job, shoes, summer, wedding planning, blogging, making jewelry

    http://www.rosefromrosedale.com

Say something

