Costumes and Pizza

I forgot to mention that I am organizing a meetup for the kids on October 30th.  Nothing fancy, but a good reason for the kids to get dressed up and have their pictures taken a zillion times.

October 2010

I posted to FB but if we aren’t FB friends coughSHEAandSimplyBcough and you want to join us, please let me know.

This entry was posted in Friends, Out and About. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Costumes and Pizza

  1. Shea says:

    Dang, got the call out. LOL. Lemme find you on Facebook.

  2. Disco Diva says:

    Not to say kids = dogs…but can I come with a pup or 2? 🙂

    *Yeah…sorta pathetic but I want to see the kids!

  3. SimplyB says:

    I am totally down!!! Please send me the information.

  4. innerdiva says:

    I wish we lived in the area…my kid’s got a costume and no place to wear it (except the living room).

Say something

