You Get a Car!

Well, my friends, the day has finally come. I had to bid a fond farewell to my beloved Passat. Okay, let me not tell a lie. I chucked that heap o’junk the deuces and told it to kick rocks!

I am so smitten with my new car. It was love at first sight.

How ya like me now?

Please forgive any spelling errors. My iPhone thinks she’s smarter than me.

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to You Get a Car!

  1. 1969 says:

    Congrats! Lots more room for you and the baby.

  2. dmac says:

    how cute. it “looks” like you, LOL!

  3. Ms. Smart says:

    Congrats! How does R like it?

  4. Oooooweeee!!! Very nice!!! I’m envious of you and Cali Slim with your new rides!! I’m praying that this move I’m making at work comes through ASAP so that I can chuck the deuces to the ol’ ‘Rolla!

  5. I love a red car!!!

    *channels Oprah* and YOU get acar, and YOU get a car, and so do YOU!!!

    Congrats!!

  6. cbean says:

    Congrats!!

  7. innerdiva says:

    Ooh, red! I like it–it looks good on you!

  8. Patrice says:

    Cute Car! I need to kick my 2001 Solara to the curb, but I can’t afford to right now. When I drive, I pretend its a BMW (having a kid who’s into dramatic play works well for me too :). Cute blog, I will be returning. – Patrice

  9. Gladys says:

    New cars are nice! Enjoy it, lady!

  10. AR Gal says:

    Love it

  11. t. sheree says:

    Congrats!

  12. Honest says:

    Enjoy! congrats.

Say something

