Crackish

When I heard that Santa was coming to Regan’s school I was excited.  For the low, low price of $5, the kids could sit with Santa and have their pics taken.  Even better, parents were free to bring their own cameras and take pics.  A reason to use my new toy, save money AND skip the lines at the mall?  Sign me up!

So like any obsessive good mother, I showed up at baby’s school armed with a change of clothes and hair styling accouterments.  We did a quick change and freshen up and were off to see Santa.

What happened next…well I just couldn’t do it justice with words.  So I’ll just show you some pics.

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Crackish

  1. heartdrops says:

    LOL! She’s like…nah. LOL! She is too cute!

  2. onefromphilly says:

    SO basically her response was “NO, I just can’t,and I won’t!” ? LOL

    I’m loving her cute outfit!

  3. Her outfit is adorable!!! Yea, she’s not feeling Santa! LOLLL

  4. K- says:

    LOL she is too cute!

  5. Nerd Girl says:

    She – and her outfit – are too cute! No worries, she’ll eventually come around to Santa. Eventually….

  6. 1969 says:

    She looks so cute. I don’t blame her, Santa is scary.

  7. MrsTDJ says:

    LOL! Guess she wasn’t feeling the jolly old dude, huh? Maybe next year.

  8. Santa needs a dental plan! LOL

  9. LOL!! Yep Santa’s grill was jacked and he’s so skinny!! And who is that guy that appears to be touching up Regan’s afro puff? I hope he was the photographer

  10. Sha Boogie says:

    Santa’s teeth are to the meat! I don’t even blame baby girl, HAHAHA! He aught to be ashamed calling himself ‘Santa’ with teeth like that! Hmph..lol

  11. innerdiva says:

    No sir! I would’ve run too.
    PS-Her outfit is adorable!

  12. dmac says:

    that is one cute baby!
    that is one creepy ass santa?
    who is that other dude?

  13. Sasha says:

    Regan looks grossed out by the santa. HAHAHAHHAHA! Great photos though.

  14. Honest says:

    Regan is toooooo cute!

Say something

