Blessings Abound!

This has been such a great year.  I started out by getting a new job. I traveled to Nintendo headquarters in Seattle and had an awesome and unique experience. I traveled to New Jersey and Ohio many times to visit with family.  I spent 10 days at a fabulous beach house with my mommy and baby.  I purchased a new(ish) car that I love.  And….I finally got out of that shithole I have been living in for the past six years!

This weekend Regan and I began our new life in our new home and I absolutely love it.  I am so happy to be away from the house of shadows.  Nothing but bad things happened to me there.  A new home is what Regan and I needed to shake off the last bit of negativity in my life.

We had to move to the other ends of earth, but we are happy to have a big house, a garage, a yard and super cool neighbors.

No more sitting on top of each other because there isn’t any room.  This holiday season, this is view that we will be enjoying.

Blessings abound in the O’Leary household.  I am totally excited to see what 2012 will bring!

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

75 Responses to Blessings Abound!

  1. OMG!!!!! Congratulations!!!!!!! I am in LOVE w/ that painting over your fireplace!

  2. wifey615 says:

    Congrats Babs & Regan!!! I am so very happy for you both. Goodbye to the last bit of negativity in your life.

  3. Kurlylicious says:

    I’m so happy for you and Regan! GOD is in the blessing business! Happy Holidays to you both!

  4. Ms. Smart says:

    Congrats! I’m sure R will enjoy that yard!

  5. nylse says:

    congrats…from a semi lurker!

  6. Petite Pearl says:

    Congrats! I’ll inbox you for your new address. I will be sending holiday cards this week.

  7. I figured ya’ll two were up to something by your FB posts! YAY!! You are blessed beyond measure! Congrats!

  8. Cyn says:

    Congrats!! What a great way to start off the new year!

  9. Michelle says:

    Congrats! That looks like a beautiful home, love the brick.

  10. Clu says:

    Congratulations! Hopefully you were able to take that cool new closet with you 🙂

  11. Honest says:

    Congratulations! Enjoy!

  12. kiesh says:

    Awesome! Congrats!

  13. SoniaB says:

    You’ve had a great year!! Congrats on your beautiful home.

  14. nineteen69 says:

    God is good! Congrats to the O’Leary’s!!!!!

  15. Sha Boogie says:

    Congrats! How exciting! Moving into a new home is the best feeling in the world, I can’t wait to share in that joy!

  16. Icey1273 says:

    OMG!!!!!! Congratulations!!! I am so effing happy for you and your Sweet Girl!

  17. AmyG says:

    I am so happy for you girls! I LOVE the new house!!! JUST in time for the holidays!!!

  18. What wonderful news ! Christmas in a new home…I love it.
    Wishing you continued blessings in 2012 !

  19. sundaze says:

    That’s awesome!! I’m thrilled for you and Ragan. What a perfect end to a great year!

  20. creolepeach says:

    Congratulations!!! I’m sure Regan is running all over now. 🙂

  21. dmcmillian72 says:

    Woooow… Congratulations to you and lil’ Regan! That is some really awesome news and right on time for the holidays and to start a new year! 🙂

  22. ames says:

    Congratulations!

  23. Shea says:

    I’m so happy for you. Congratulations!

  24. delondaburns says:

    OMG, Congrats to you and Regan!!!
    It’s soooo beautiful, and I Love it!!
    God is good!!!
    Blessings to you!

  25. digal704 says:

    Congratulations! Much happiness to you and babygirl in your new home!

  26. dmac says:

    O.M.G. Girl that house is HUGE!!!! I fell like I know you for real, I’m so proud! And just in time for Christmas – Congratulations!!!

  27. doahleigh says:

    That’s your house!! Amazing, I’m so happy for you!

  28. Laughing808 says:

    Congrats on the new home, I wish the very best in 2012 for both you and Regan!

  29. BK says:

    Congratulations!!! *prays that my christmas card is forwarded to your new address* Enjoy and I’m so happy for you and Regan!!!

  30. onefromphilly says:

    YAAAAAAY!!! Congratulations! What a great Christmas blessing.

  31. JIXXA says:

    Congratulations!

  32. missalid says:

    Congratulations!!!! Perfect way to start the new year!

  33. Micki says:

    Congrats on your new abode! Here’s to new karma!!! Cheers!

  34. Nerd Girl says:

    Congratulations to you and Regan both! Nice digs 🙂

  35. amista says:

    Congratulations – here’s to creating new memories in new surroundings! *clink*

  36. K says:

    Shut the front door! CONGRATULATIONS! I am so happy for you.

  37. kitadiva says:

    Congratulations!

  38. Tazzee says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!! So happy for you.

  39. theorist says:

    congrats! just lovely!!!

  40. Jezell says:

    De-lurking today! 🙂 So happy for you and your little princess- right in time for Christmas! God bless

  41. discodiva73 says:

    Sigh…congrats, I guess. 🙂

  42. Serenity23 says:

    Congratulations! Pretty house!

  43. TravelDiva says:

    Congratulations on the new home. How wonderful.

  44. TravelDiva says:

    Congratulations on you new home. How wonderful!

  45. SissySays says:

    Congratulations, I’m so happy for your new journey!

  46. Michelle says:

    Congratulations!!

  47. jacquie says:

    Congratulations! What a way to start a new year! 🙂

  48. anya says:

    Congratulations! That is a wonderful blessing.

  49. Trish says:

    Congrats! Your home is beautiful! I hope that 2012 is awesome for you. I am looking forward to good things as well.

  50. cbean says:

    Congratulations!! I am so happy for you.

  51. pheb32 says:

    I knew you were up to something great. Congratulations ladies! I’m ecstatic for you. Enjoy making wonderful memories in your new home.

  52. Blue says:

    Wow!! What a wonderful Christmas gift for the both of you! Congratulations.

  53. GP says:

    That’s the best Christmas gift ever!! Your are truly blessed!! Congrats!!

  54. Deljah says:

    May your new home be filled with happiness and laughter! Thank you, Lord!

  55. SimplyB says:

    Wow! Congratulations. Will you be having a housewarming?

  56. Mia says:

    Congrats on you and Regan’s new home!!!

  57. akima says:

    Congratulations!!

  58. heartdrops says:

    awww congrats! that is a LOVELY, LOVELY home!

  59. najalimu says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!! You have a beautiful, lovely home! I pray you and Regan make many, many happy memories here 🙂

  60. Beautiful! So happy for you and Regan!

  61. navygirl36 says:

    Congratulations on everything.

  62. AR Gal says:

    Wooooooooooooooow!!! This is so exciting!! Congrats!!!

  63. Tsiporah says:

    Congratulations!! This is totally awesome!!

  64. TheMrs says:

    Congratulations on your new home, it’s beautiful!

  65. Coop says:

    I’m so so happy for you two. Congrats!!

  66. t. sheree says:

    Yaaaaaaay!!!! Congratulations! God is awesome! So happy for the both of you!

  67. Tiombe25 says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!!! I am so happy for you and Regan!!!

  68. ondrea says:

    Congratulations! I know I am late but I am playing catch up on my blog reading.

  69. MrsTDJ says:

    Congrats lady!! Happy for you and little bits!!

  70. Gladys says:

    What a wonderful way to end the year for you and your little Miss!!!! Congratulations and I’m ecstatic for you guys!!!! Yay!!!!

  71. bunny says:

    OH WOW!!!! Congrats Babs!!!! That is soooooo wonderful!!!!!

  72. DD from MD says:

    Congratulations! What a beautiful home for you and your baby girl.

Say something

