She’s My Cherry Pie

Being a mom, I find it necessary to have snacks on hand at every moment of every day.  I keep them in my purse, my diaper bag and even my car.  Now, it would be easy to just offer Regan a pack of animal crackers or some other nutrionally-void snack, but I do make every attempt to offer delicious and nutritious snacks whenever possible.

When I received my Holiday VoxBox and saw that it included not only a sample of a Lara Bar, but coupons as well, I was giddy.  I love Lara Bars!  They are all natural and made of fruits and nuts.  I find that other “snack bars” usually look like a conglomerate of mushy nothingness, but when I look at a Lara Bar I can actually see the ingredients.

I was sent the sample of Cherry Pie.  It contains dates, almonds and unsweetened cherries.  It really is delicious.  My other favorites are the Apple Pie and the Peanut Butter and Jelly.  Regan loves the Banana Bread!

Have you tried Lara Bars?  Which is your favorite?

Necessary Legalities:  As an Influenster, I was sent a Holiday VoxBox with various products to try.  All opinions concerning any of the products supplied are my own.

This entry was posted in Reviewed by Babs. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to She’s My Cherry Pie

  1. BK says:

    haven’t met a larabar I don’t like! lol these stay in my purse or gym bag

  2. creolepeach says:

    I aboslutely LURVES larabars. Pecan pie is probably my favorite followed by Ginger Snap.

  3. Michelle says:

    My favorites are Peanut Butter and Apple Pie..I tried the Chocolate Cookie bar today and it was really awesome..

  4. Gladys says:

    I’ve never had them. Will give them a try soon.

  5. najalimu says:

    I eat Luna and Cliff, but haven’t tried Lara. The flavors sound tasty, I might have to add them to the snack bag as well.

  6. bunny says:

    I won a sweepstakes with Larabar twice. I had the carrot cake and another that I can’t remember. Both were very tasty and they gave me a lil tote bag with it too 🙂

Say something

