Making Memories

This entry was posted in Hair, Motherhood. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Making Memories

  1. Awww!!! I love it! My mom had a similar pic of her and I framed and gave it to me when I went away to college. To this day, I LOVE that pic.

  2. BK says:

    OMG.. Love this!!! I have photos like this with my oldest.. looking forward to making these memories with Princess J!!! you guys are so cute!

  3. Lisa says:

    This is preciously priceless!

  4. K says:

    I absolutely adore (!!) that photo.

  5. Cyn says:

    I love the tender moment between you two.

    Reminds me, I might wanna learn to comb hair so I can have babies.

  6. Beautiful ! Memories like this are priceless.

  7. Kena says:

    I am so hapy for you and Regan…That is quite an accomplishment, new house and car. This is just wonderful. Happy Holidays!

  8. AR Gal says:

    If FB is still around when Regan gets older, I can see her using this as a profile pic. Random thought I know but it’s the first thing that came to mind when I saw it.

  9. creolepeach says:

    I too have a very similar picture with my mother. I’m on the floor indian style and all. I love that picture.

  10. Gladys says:

    Frame worthy! 🙂

  11. Kurlylicious says:

    This is a great pic! I had a flashback to my childhood!

  12. pheb32 says:

    How sweet. And btw, your hair is growing like weeds.

  13. bunny says:

    This looks like an old school pic! I see we all agree that it will be a memory of lil miss foxy’s for years and years to come!

  14. t. sheree says:

    VERY sweet. 🙂

  15. JEZELL says:

    Beautiful memories indeed! What products do you use on her hair?

  16. SimplyB says:

    So sweet.

    We haven’t made it to memory status yet. Most of our hair sessions are nightmares.

  17. Kayla says:

    I LOVE this!! Great moment.

  18. theorist says:

    Cute.

Say something

