Things I’m Craving

Lamb chops
Egg Rolls
Nutella and Marshmallow Milkshake from Flip
Nookie
Movie Theater Popcorn
Beignets from Cafe du Monde
Pinkberry Peanut Butter Froyo with the luxe chocolate crunch topping (Oh Em Gee!)
Thai Food
Deep Tissue Massage
Something with lots of cheese
A falafel from one of those little stands in Amsterdam

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Things I’m Craving

  1. K says:

    Oh, those beignets. I die.

  2. AmyG says:

    mouth is watering…For some reason the movie theater buttery popcorn is making my mouth water hard core. Maybe because I have not had the other delicacies!!

  3. I have YET to experience a beignet…

    I’m craving sushi and mexican food.

  4. Rosesdaughter says:

    I’ve always wanted to try beignets from cafe du monde. And I loooove movie theater popcorn. I’m now looking for an excuse to go to a movie!

  5. Kim says:

    Nookie, nuff said!

  6. heartdrops says:

    Beignets from Cafe du Monde – THEY ARE EVERY.THING. EVERYTHING!

  7. Michael says:

    Come on down to Nawlins and get some…..”sugar biscuits”!!! Or as yall call them, beignets…..LOL

  8. discodiva73 says:

    Flip has a Captain Crunch milkshake….so good!

  9. dmac says:

    nookie and thai food….good times, good times.

Say something

