Sh*t Stay at Home Moms Say

The Sh*t bandwagon knows no boundaries.  I admit to  being amused by most of them, but this one I find particularly hilarious.  Not just because I have said heard many of these lines, but because my good friend is the star.

I almost fell out of my chair at “Mom’s Night Out, Bitches!”

This entry was posted in Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sh*t Stay at Home Moms Say

  1. HILARIOUS!!!!
    The date night one really..
    And the phone call with hubby saying starting dinner and putting in laundry while she’s sitting there watching TV: CLASSIC ME! LOL

  2. AmyG says:

    YAY!!!!!!!!!! I made THE blog!!!! I am honored and so glad you liked it 🙂 🙂

  3. Nellie says:

    thats hysterical i’m not a sahm but I have heard/said a lot of it smh.

  4. Thank you so much for sharing!

  5. The one where she pats her tummy and says this one’s already reading! LMAO!

  6. innerdiva says:

    LOVE. I stay pinning at nap time.

  7. Kristen says:

    Very funny. The part where she is drinking wine outside in the cold really made me laugh.

Say something

