Randomly Speaking

I love the show “Once Upon a Time.”  It’s so good to have an hour-long drama that’s not about crime, law or medicine.

_____

I bought my mom a dope birthday present and I can’t wait until she opens it.  Once she does, I’ll share it with you.

_____

My grandmother has been in the hospital for three weeks and will likely be in for another three.  In the last year she’s spent 1/4 of the time in the hospital.  My heart is heavy.

_____

I’m working on a fun project to send to her.  It involves my camera and, of course, the baby.

_____

I had the most divine massage today from this little pixie.  I swear she only weighed a buck oh five, but her hands felt like those of a lumberjack.  If I were rich I would keep her in a jar on the shelf and bring her down once a week to work her magic.

_____

Did ya’ll see She.mar Moo.re on Ellen this week?  Oh.my.damn!

_____

Speaking of Ellen, did you see Seal (post break-up announcement) singing Let’s Stay Together?  Awkward!

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Randomly Speaking

  1. AR Gal says:

    Once Upon a Time is good. I don’t watch it every week though.

    Poor Grannie!!!

    I record Ellen but don’t always watch the shows. You know I saw Seal and am still o_O him about that nail polish. I haven’t watched the one with Shemar yet. He must have taken off his shirt.

  2. Trish says:

    Once Upon a Time is my SHOW!! I missed Seal on Ellen but I did catch him on Anderson Cooper or something.

Say something

