6 Million Colors of Paint, Choose One

Okay, I really need some help in deciding what color to paint Regan’s bathroom.  I am very boring conservative when it comes to home decorating, and I am trying to step out of my color comfort zone.  Keyalus said I should go for color, but I’m not sure what color to go for.

So look at the these three and tell me what you think.  Yes, I know #1 and #2 look exactly the same, but they looked different on the card sample.  #3 is the most bold, but I don’t know if it will make my bathroom look small or dated in a couple of years.  I just don’t know!

Yes, I know the pics aren’t the greatest.  And you can’t really see the whole room.  Remember, this is my shower curtain setup.

I’m buying paint Monday, so please weigh in!

 

 

This entry was posted in Randomly Speaking. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to 6 Million Colors of Paint, Choose One

  1. AmyG says:

    I like two!!!!

  2. Number 2. My soror has a bathroom painted an eggplant color and when ever I used to use her john, it felt like I was in a coffin.

  3. Two is still subtle enough but still a striking color.

  4. Kim says:

    Either 1 or 2.

  5. CC says:

    Hue number 2

  6. mzinspiredmind says:

    I say #2. It’s the most neutral (to me) and you’ll be able to do a lot of different things w/ it.

  7. Daphne says:

    I like number 2.

  8. discodiva73 says:

    The best thing about paint is that it’s relatively cheap to fix if you don’t like it or want a change in a few years. 2 looks good to me.

  9. Gladys says:

    I love BOLD color. I’d go with #3.

  10. Sasha says:

    #3 Love the boldness. Remember, if the color is outdated in a few years just paint it a different color.

  11. Nerd Girl says:

    2. But my kid has a screaming yellow bathroom, so what do I know…

  12. onefromphilly says:

    #3, I’m like Gladys, I love bold.

Say something

