We Ran out of Strawberries

 

 

This entry was posted in Motherhood. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to We Ran out of Strawberries

  1. Petite Pearl says:

    Poor baby. My son is like that about cantaloupe.

  2. theorist says:

    oh no!

  3. arkansasgal says:

    No she did not fall out!!! LOL!!! Sorry precious baby but this is hilarious to me.

  4. Shea says:

    LMAO! I was beginning to think only my child was a drama queen.

    Poor thing.

  5. K says:

    I am dyyyyying with laughter. Because, sweet baby jesus, that’s happened at our house too.

    Toddlers are so very ridiculous.

    (I’m still laughing.)

  6. K. Rock says:

    Lol at this! Kids know they can be so extra and dramatic when they want something. My kids do it too. I had to stop using the phrase “Save the drama for yo mama” because I’m their momma and I dont want any drama saved for me. Now I saw “Save the drama for the Dalai Lama”

  7. dmac says:

    Funny! especially when it’s somebody else’s kid!

  8. NaturallyK says:

    That’s how I feel when we run out of strawberries too! Poor Regan! LOL

  9. discodiva73 says:

    Well…why did you run out? You know she likes them! 🙂

  10. heartdrops says:

    LOL! OMG. Bless your heart. She is straight throwing a tantrum!

  11. patsdaughter says:

    She’s so cute! Even when throwing a tantrum

  12. najalimu says:

    LOL! I can imagine her screaming WHYYYY? in the first picture.

  13. I know I ain’t supposed to be laughing but damn it’s funny! LMAO!

  14. t. sheree says:

    Awww, Regan. Feelings just HURT, LOL

  15. Amyg says:

    O.m.g :):). That is freaking funny because we have all been there :). I love her 🙂

  16. CreolePeach says:

    In her mind she’s thinking — my mother is evil and hiding the strawberries from me. Hilarious!

  17. sherri says:

    Jacob falls out like this hi lar i ous!!!

    Am I a bad mommy if I laugh??

  18. nineteen69 says:

    Kids know how to BRING THE DRAMA! Lol. Save these for future blackmail. Adorable. I like how she is crying but checking to see if you are watching. 🙂

  19. Clu says:

    OMG! I am dying…

  20. onefromphilly says:

    OH MY!

  21. SissySays says:

    I’m HOLLERIN’ over here! She is distraught, with her cute lil self! LOL

Say something

