Frohawk

I woke up this morning and my hair still had definition and wasn’t that frizzy, so I decided to fashion a frohawk instead of my usual wash-n-go routine.  I wore these last fall, but I am loving how it looks now that my hair has grown out a little more.  Plus, I’m feeling all “Legend of Billie Jean” due to some shenanigans with the misfits yesterday.  This ‘do totally speaks to my mood.

 

 

This entry was posted in Beauty, Hair. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Frohawk

  1. Jack says:

    Now I’m going to have that Pat Benatar song stuck in my head all day, thanks!!! I do like the hair and think it looks really good on you, I can’t say the same thing for that song!!

  2. BK says:

    it looks great & the color makes it pop even more!!! WORK IT BABS!!!

  3. onefromphilly says:

    Love the frohawk. When my locs are tightly coiled, I can fashion a modified lochawk.

  4. gnah says:

    Really cute on you!

  5. LoriF says:

    That hairstyle is rockin on you!! You’re right – its all about the ‘tude! A friend of mine from HS keeps talking about wanting to bring back the banana clip and I now I see you rockin this style. Somehow I think it works better with your hair than it will with hers! Lol!

  6. pserendipity says:

    I love that!

  7. Rose's Daughter says:

    Love it!!!

  8. Kena says:

    Isn’t it flippin awesome when hair does what you want it to do? Your hawk is cute and the color makes it pop.

  9. jamie says:

    TOO CUTE!

  10. Lynn says:

    I don’t comment much, but I had to comment on your Frohawk….it looks amazing!

Say something

