Knocked Out

I woke up to use the bathroom and decided to peek in on baby to make sure she was covered up.  Baby was hanging out of her bed, ready to fall out at any moment.  Sadly, my first instinct was not to reposition her so she wouldn’t fall out.

It was to run to my bedroom and grab my camera so I could snap a pic.

This entry was posted in Foxy. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Knocked Out

  1. heartdrops says:

    ROTFLOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Made my day!!!!

  2. Krissy says:

    safety rails

  3. onefromphilly says:

    LOL !!! She probably wouldn’t have woken up when she hit the floor.

  4. LOL. Kids are such rough sleepers.

  5. patsdaughter says:

    Lol!

  6. 1969 says:

    That’s a quality sleep right there!

Say something

