We Love Fine Tees!

When I first saw the super cute tees at We Love Fine, I wanted every single one of them.  A variety of cute tees with natural hair-inspired art on them?  And they have them in kids sizes, too?  Love!

Today I received my Hello Kitty Afro tee in the mail.  She’s rockin an afro pick.  It’s so cute!  I can’t wait to rock it at the next natural hair event, or just running errands on a Saturday.  It is sure to inspire a lot of conversation.  Hell, I might even wear it on a casual Friday at work.

Regan seemed a little jealous of my cute tee.  Fear not, she quickly got over it when she saw this cute Hello Kitty eye patch. And you know I’m going to have to get her the Sesame Street “I Love My Hair” tee!

Thanks to my friends at We Love Fine!

 

 

Necessary Legalities: In exchange for this post, I was provided a t-shirt.  All opinions expressed are my own.

This entry was posted in Hair. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to We Love Fine Tees!

  1. AmyG says:

    Your hair looks fantastic!!!!! Regan is killing me with that eye patch :):):). I keep thinking about you incorporating the patch into Halloween 🙂

  2. I’m digging that tee! I checked out the site and may put one on my birthday list.

    That eye patch is so cute on Regan!

  3. Tarsha! says:

    I LOVE your big hair!!!!!!!

Say something

