One Year Ago…

I can’t believe it’s been a year since I did the big chop!  It seems like just yesterday I was excitedly sitting in the chair, ready to do it.

Today, while my hair continues to grow, I can’t help but look back fondly at my TWA.  Part of me wants to go chop it all off again.  I looooooooved the freedom that style.  But I won’t.  I’ll wait another year and see what my hair decides to do.

This entry was posted in Hair. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to One Year Ago…

  1. Wow. Looking at your hair it seems like it has been longer. It has grown so very vast. I loooove that color on you.

  2. K says:

    I ADORE your hair and, honestly, think of it often when I’m doing Iris’ hair. I want hers springy and bouncy just like yours. 🙂

  3. t. sheree says:

    Cutie! Love your hair…you inspire me. 🙂

  4. sundaze says:

    Your hair looks great and has grown really quickly. I can’t wait to see how it continues to evolve!

  5. I love your hair now..but I miss your TWA too…I could see your fly earrings better.

Say something

