The Roots

The good thing about coloring my hair is that I can really see how much growth I’ve had in the last couple of months.  The bad thing…

…that sh.t looks cray when it starts to grow out!

So glad I’m headed back for more color tomorrow.  I need to get right for the summer!

If you color your hair, how long do you go in between touch-ups?

This entry was posted in Hair. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Roots

  1. K says:

    I do foil highlights + an all over color (to cover the ridiculous grays that have started showing up) and I get both colors done every 6-8 weeks.

  2. angie says:

    Every 2 months. Sometimes I push it to the third month. Just to maintain hair health.

  3. missmajestic says:

    I don’t color my hair. I tried a home job back in the day. It was so hard to get my hair to lighten. I haven’t been convinced it would look good enough on me for a professional job. But my whole point in commenting was just to say I think the color really looks good on you, I *forget* your hair is colored.

Say something

